Board of Directors 2017-2019









Chairman: John D. Foster Kurt Orban Partners LLC
Vice-Chairman: Eric Hansen Cooper Consolidated LLC
Secretary: Ryan Pichler Union Pacific Railroad
Treasurer: Morgan A. Haeuser Coastal Cargo
Vice Presidents:
Richard Brazzale Lakeshore Associates LLC
Dieter Schulz BlueScope Steel Americas LLC
South Jersey Port Corporation
Directors: Steven W. Baker, Esq Steven W. Baker & Associates
John Bass

Harry Bell

Nucor Corp.

American Transport, Inc.

Kristopher Cooper Cargoways Logistics LLC
Anton C Posner Host Logistics LLC
Tayfun İŞERİ Medtrade, Inc.
Takashi Yatsunami Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal U.S.A., Inc.
John Moseley  Port Houston
Peter Svensson Clipper Steel Services Ltd
John (Jack) Mallough GEODIS USA, Inc.
Glenn W. Peel Sunbelt Group, L.P.
Jerry Richardson CSN, LLC
Dennis Rochford Maritime Exchange for the Delaware River and Bay
Jose F. Gasca Mejia  Metrading International AG
David Wilkins Associated Terminals

Upcoming Events

all-day STEEL-CON | AIIS Steel Supply C...
STEEL-CON | AIIS Steel Supply C...
Apr 25 – Apr 26 all-day
AIIS invites you to a day-and-a-half learning, sporting, and fundraising event at the peerless Houstonian Hotel to explore things you need to know to successfully navigate the steel supply chain in 2018 and beyond. We[...]
Share This